Nintex Process Platform Certification

You have learned new skills and capabilities with the Nintex Process Platform and have applied those skills in your day-to-day work. Now is the time to validate your level of Nintex proficiency!

Nintex Process Platform certifications are categorized by Capability and Proficiency Level.

•    Nintex Process Automation: Nintex Workflow® and Nintex Forms®
•    Nintex Document Generation: Nintex Drawloop DocGen®
•    Nintex Robotic Process Automation: Nintex RPA®
•    Nintex Process Mapping: Nintex Promapp®

Proficiency Levels:
•    Practitioner – this certification level focuses on the breadth of your understanding of the Nintex Process Platform,  and requires that you can apply the core end-to-end features of the tested capability.
•    Expert – aimed at people with more proficiency, Expert level certifications require a deep understanding of all out-of-the-box features of the tested capability.